Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Upgraded Industries

7673 St Clair Ave, 44060 · Mentor, United States.

Beginner classes
–/100
Not ranked yet2 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesupgradedindustries.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Annual$55upgradedindustries.com ↗
Annual$5upgradedindustries.com ↗
Monthly membership$25upgradedindustries.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday Open 24 hours Tuesday Open 24 hours Wednesday Open 24 hours Thursday Open 24 hours Friday Open 24 hours Saturday Open 24 hours Sunday Open 24 hours
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address7673 St Clair Ave, 44060
Styles taughtBoxing, Mma, Bjj, Wrestling, Muay Thai, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner

Photos

Upgraded Industries photo (Gym's own website)Upgraded Industries photo (Gym's own website)Upgraded Industries photo (Gym's own website)Upgraded Industries photo (Gym's own website)Upgraded Industries photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Upgraded Industries has 2 verified facts from 6 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.