Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Devil Dog Martial Arts

23600 Aurora Rd, 44146 · Bedford Heights, United States.

Kids classesFree trial
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesdevildogmartialarts.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yesdevildogmartialarts.com ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Monthly membership$125devildogmartialarts.com ↗
Monthly membership$75devildogmartialarts.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 8AM-10PM Tuesday 8AM-10PM Wednesday 8AM-10PM Thursday 8AM-10PM Friday 8AM-10PM Saturday 8AM-10PM Sunday 8AM-10PM
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address23600 Aurora Rd, 44146
Styles taughtBjj, Taekwondo, Muay Thai, Boxing, Mma
Levels statedFighter
Parking

Photos

Devil Dog Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website (og:image))Devil Dog Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Devil Dog Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Devil Dog Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Devil Dog Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Devil Dog Martial Arts has 4 verified facts from 4 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (4): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.