Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Thewaritnoi Krabi Muaythai

462/3 moo 5 Saithai, Ban Ao Nang, Thailand, 81000 · Krabi, Thailand. Thewaritnoi Krabi Muaythai (Krabi Lion Muay Thai) – Authentic Fight Camp in Nature-Filled Krabi Train in one of Krabi’s most respected aut… Muay Thai

–/100
Not ranked yet0 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Muay Thai: 1-Week Muay Thai Training Class For All Levels (Week)4,500 THBnowmuaythai.com ↗
Muay Thai: 2-Weeks Muay Thai Training Class For All Levels (2 Weeks)7,900 THBnowmuaythai.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursSun 08:00-21:00; Mon 08:00-21:00; Tue 08:00-21:00; Wed 08:00-21:00; Thu 08:00-21:00; Sat 08:00-21:00
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address462/3 moo 5 Saithai, Ban Ao Nang, Thailand, 81000
Styles taughtMuay Thai
AccommodationBagsLockersParkingRingShowersStrength area

Photos

Thewaritnoi Krabi Muaythai photo (Gym photo on NOW Muay Thai listing)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Thewaritnoi Krabi Muaythai has 0 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.