Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

My Start Muay Thai School / Mixfight Pattaya

Khao Makok 9/1, Pattaya City, Bang Lamung, Chonburi 20150, 20150 · Pattaya, Thailand. Combat-sports school (est. 2013) with Muay Thai, MMA and BJJ sessions daily.

–/100
Not ranked yet3 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 20150© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)2013 muaythang.com ↗

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Drop-in (approx.)600 THBmuaythang.com ↗
1 week (approx.)4,500 THBmuaythang.com ↗
1 month (approx.)13,000 THBmuaythang.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

No timetable published here

The gym doesn't publish a public timetable. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.

classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressKhao Makok 9/1, Pattaya City, Bang Lamung, Chonburi 20150, 20150
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Mma, Bjj, Boxing
Levels statedBeginner, Intermediate
Established2013
SocialInstagram

Reviews

No reviews yet

My Start Muay Thai School / Mixfight Pattaya has 3 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.