Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Executive Martial Arts Centre

140/1-264 San Chao, Si Phraya, Bang Rak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand · Bangkok, Thailand. Martial arts school in Bangkok, Thailand

–/100
Not ranked yet1 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Per day (CombatStay)500 THBcombatstay.com ↗
Training day rate, "from" price as listed on CombatStay฿500/daycombatstay.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursFr 07:00-20:00; Mo 07:00-20:00; Tu 07:00-20:00; Sa 08:00-18:00; Th 07:00-20:00; We 07:00-20:00
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address140/1-264 San Chao, Si Phraya, Bang Rak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Bjj, Kickboxing
SocialFacebook
Parking

Photos

Executive Martial Arts Centre photo (Gym photo on CombatStay listing)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Executive Martial Arts Centre has 1 verified fact from 4 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (4): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.