Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Wu Xing Do Martial Arts & Fitness

7063 Commerce Cir Suite I & J, 94588 · Pleasanton, United States.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trial
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeswuxingdo.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeswuxingdo.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yeswuxingdo.com ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Monthly membership$155wuxingdo.com ↗
Single class$40wuxingdo.com ↗
Monthly membership$145wuxingdo.com ↗
Class pack$79wuxingdo.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 4-6:30PM Tuesday 5-8:30PM Wednesday 4-6:30PM Thursday 5-8:30PM Friday 4-6:30PM Saturday 12:30-3PM Sunday Closed
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address7063 Commerce Cir Suite I & J, 94588
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Kickboxing, Bjj, Fitness, Boxing, Wrestling, Judo
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter
SocialYouTube
Strength area

Photos

Wu Xing Do Martial Arts & Fitness photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Wu Xing Do Martial Arts & Fitness has 4 verified facts from 4 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (4): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.