Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #19 · PerthChecked 28 Sep 2026

Wolves Den Perth

1/92 Winton Rd, Joondalup WA 6065, 6065 · Perth, Australia. Wolves Den Perth: Muay Thai / boxing / MMA / kickboxing gym in Perth offering beginner classes, kids classes, as described on its own site/listing.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trial
35/100
Atlas score · #19 in Perth Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 6065© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedwolvesden.com.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeswolvesden.com.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeswolvesden.com.au ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeswolvesden.com.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yeswolvesden.com.au ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 35/100 on 5 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address1/92 Winton Rd, Joondalup WA 6065, 6065
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Mma, Kickboxing, Bjj, Wrestling, Strength Conditioning, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner
RingCageShowersParkingSauna

Photos

Wolves Den Perth photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Wolves Den Perth has 5 verified facts from 6 public sources and ranks #19 in Perth. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.