Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Valdez Muay Thai Kickboxing

11712 Washington Blvd, 90606 · Whittier, United States.

Beginner classesKids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet3 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesvaldezkickboxing.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesvaldezkickboxing.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Monthly membership$150valdezkickboxing.com ↗
Monthly membership$125valdezkickboxing.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 10AM-12PM,5-8PM Tuesday 5-8PM Wednesday 10AM-12PM,5-8PM Thursday 5-8PM Friday 10AM-12PM,5-7PM Saturday 10AM-12PM Sunday 11AM-12PM
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address11712 Washington Blvd, 90606
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Kickboxing, Karate
Levels statedBeginner

Photos

Valdez Muay Thai Kickboxing photo (Gym's own website (og:image))Valdez Muay Thai Kickboxing photo (Gym's own website)Valdez Muay Thai Kickboxing photo (Gym's own website)Valdez Muay Thai Kickboxing photo (Gym's own website)Valdez Muay Thai Kickboxing photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Valdez Muay Thai Kickboxing has 3 verified facts from 6 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.