Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #3 · MelbourneChecked 28 Sep 2026

Supafight gym Port Melbourne

85 Inkerman St, St Kilda VIC 3182, 3182 · Melbourne, Australia. Supafight gym Port Melbourne: Muay Thai gym in Melbourne offering beginner classes, kids classes, a fight team (also lists Muay Thai / boxing / kickboxing), as described on its own site/listing.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trialFight teamDedicated Muay Thai
75/100
Atlas score · #3 in Melbourne Dedicated Muay Thai 25/25 · Fight team 15/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 3182© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yessupafightgym.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)✓ Yessupafightgym.au ↗
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yessupafightgym.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yessupafightgym.au ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yessupafightgym.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yessupafightgym.au ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 75/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address85 Inkerman St, St Kilda VIC 3182, 3182
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter

Photos

Supafight gym Port Melbourne photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Supafight gym Port Melbourne has 6 verified facts from 7 public sources and ranks #3 in Melbourne. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (7): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.