Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #10 · SydneyChecked 28 Sep 2026

SPC Muay Thai Gym

165-171 Oak Rd, Kirrawee NSW 2232, 2232 · Sydney, Australia. SPC Muay Thai Gym: Muay Thai gym in Sydney offering beginner classes, kids classes (also lists Muay Thai / boxing / kickboxing), as described on its own site/listing.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trialDedicated Muay Thai
70/100
Atlas score · #10 in Sydney Dedicated Muay Thai 25/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 10/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yesspcmuaythai.com.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yesspcmuaythai.com.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesspcmuaythai.com.au ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesspcmuaythai.com.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyMuay Thai Australia - NSW (listed club)muaythainsw.com.au ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yesspcmuaythai.com.au ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 70/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Hours"See Website for Hours"
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address165-171 Oak Rd, Kirrawee NSW 2232, 2232
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner

Photos

SPC Muay Thai Gym photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

SPC Muay Thai Gym has 6 verified facts from 7 public sources and ranks #10 in Sydney. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (7): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Location data © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.