Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

SMPR Fitness

515 SW Cascade Ave, 97756 · Redmond, United States.

Beginner classesKids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yessmprfitness.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yessmprfitness.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Private session$60smprfitness.com ↗
Monthly membership$199smprfitness.com ↗
Monthly membership$379smprfitness.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 6:30AM-8:30PM Tuesday 6:30AM-8:30PM Wednesday 6:30AM-8:30PM Thursday 6:30AM-8:30PM Friday 6:30AM-8:30PM Saturday Closed Sunday Closed
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address515 SW Cascade Ave, 97756
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing, Mma
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter
SocialInstagram

Photos

SMPR Fitness photo (Gym's own website (og:image))SMPR Fitness photo (Gym's own website)SMPR Fitness photo (Gym's own website)SMPR Fitness photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

SMPR Fitness has 4 verified facts from 6 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.