Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym

Guildford, United Kingdom. Full-time Guildford Muay Thai gym for all levels and ages, from fitness to competitive fighters, with personal training.

Kids classesDedicated Muay Thai
–/100
Not ranked yet3 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yeslisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeslisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Kids/junior£60.00shinkick.co.uk ↗
Monthly membership£550.00shinkick.co.uk ↗
Monthly membership£70.00shinkick.co.uk ↗
Adult monthly£90shinkick.co.uk ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Styles taughtMuay Thai
SocialFacebook
Bags

Photos

Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym photo (Gym's own website)Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym photo (Gym's own website)Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym photo (Gym's own website)Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym photo (Gym's own website)Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym photo (Gym's own website)Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Shin Kick Muay Thai Gym has 3 verified facts from 5 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (5): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.