Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Pro Muay Thai Gym Hua Hin

92/73 Soi 102, Nong Kae, Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110, 77110 · Hua Hin, Thailand. Accredited gym behind BluPort mall on Soi 102 with Western-style facilities.

Dedicated Muay Thai
–/100
Not ranked yet2 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 77110© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yeslisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body5-star accredited by Sports Authority of Thailand / Boxing Board (per site)listing sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Group session400 THBpromuaythaigym.com ↗
10 sessions3,500 THBpromuaythaigym.com ↗
Unlimited month7,500 THBpromuaythaigym.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMon-Fri 08:00-20:00, Sat to 18:00, Sun closed
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address92/73 Soi 102, Nong Kae, Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110, 77110
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner, Intermediate, Fighter
RingBagsShowers

Reviews

No reviews yet

Pro Muay Thai Gym Hua Hin has 2 verified facts from 3 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (3): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.