Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Oulun Kamppailuklubi

Oulu, Finland. Oulu martial-arts club with BJJ, judo, grappling, boxing, Thai boxing, MMA and junior Thai; federation member.

Kids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet3 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesoulunkamppailuklubi.fi ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodySuomen Muay Thai -liittolisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Beginners course19,00 €oulunkamppailuklubi.fi ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

No timetable published here

We haven't found a public timetable for Oulun Kamppailuklubi yet. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.

classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Mma, Bjj

Photos

Oulun Kamppailuklubi photo (Gym's own website)Oulun Kamppailuklubi photo (Gym's own website)Oulun Kamppailuklubi photo (Gym's own website)Oulun Kamppailuklubi photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Oulun Kamppailuklubi has 3 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.