Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #2 · PorvooChecked 28 Sep 2026

MMA LAB Porvoo ry

Werner Söderströmin katu 23, 06150 Porvoo, 06150 · Porvoo, Finland. Own site presents it as a Muay Thai gym that also teaches MMA, BJJ; mentions beginners, kids classes.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trial
45/100
Atlas score · #2 in Porvoo Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 10/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 06150© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedgrindhouse.fi ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesgrindhouse.fi ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesgrindhouse.fi ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodySuomen Muaythailiittomuaythai.fi ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yesgrindhouse.fi ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 45/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Kids/junior85,00 €grindhouse.fi ↗
Kids/junior49,00 €grindhouse.fi ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressWerner Söderströmin katu 23, 06150 Porvoo, 06150
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Mma, Bjj
Levels statedBeginner, Intermediate

Reviews

No reviews yet

MMA LAB Porvoo ry has 6 verified facts from 3 public sources and ranks #2 in Porvoo. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (3): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.