Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

LombardMMA

127 Sowers St, 16801 · State College, United States.

Free trialWomen-only
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes✓ Yeslombardmma.com ↗
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yeslombardmma.com ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Monthly membership$159lombardmma.com ↗
Monthly membership$169lombardmma.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 5:30AM-10PM Tuesday 5:30AM-10PM Wednesday 5:30AM-10PM Thursday 5:30AM-10PM Friday 5:30AM-10PM Saturday 7:30AM-6PM Sunday 7:30AM-6PM
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address127 Sowers St, 16801
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing, Mma, Bjj, Wrestling, Fitness
Levels statedFighter
Head coachBruce Lombard
CageBagsShowersStrength areaChanging roomsParkingMat areaSauna

Photos

LombardMMA photo (Gym's own website)LombardMMA photo (Gym's own website)LombardMMA photo (Gym's own website)LombardMMA photo (Gym's own website (og:image))LombardMMA photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

LombardMMA has 4 verified facts from 7 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (7): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.