Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

KP Muay Thai and Boxing

10913 Johnson Dr, 66203 · Shawnee, United States.

Beginner classesKids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeskpmuaythai.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeskpmuaythai.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Intro offer$5kpmuaythai.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 4:30-7:30PM Tuesday 9-10AM,4:30-7:30PM Wednesday 9-10AM,4:30-7:30PM Thursday 9-10AM,4:30-7:30PM Friday 4:30-7PM Saturday 10AM-12PM Sunday 11AM-12PM
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address10913 Johnson Dr, 66203
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Mma
Levels statedBeginner

Photos

KP Muay Thai and Boxing photo (Gym's own website)KP Muay Thai and Boxing photo (Gym's own website)KP Muay Thai and Boxing photo (Gym's own website)KP Muay Thai and Boxing photo (Gym's own website)KP Muay Thai and Boxing photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

KP Muay Thai and Boxing has 4 verified facts from 5 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (5): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.