Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #2 · Central CoastChecked 28 Sep 2026

Komrit Muaythai Gym

3/12 Bowen Crescent West Gosford, NSW 2257, 2257 · Central Coast, Australia. Komrit Muaythai Gym: Muay Thai gym in Central Coast offering kids classes (also lists Muay Thai / boxing), as described on its own site/listing.

Kids classesFree trialDedicated Muay Thai
60/100
Atlas score · #2 in Central Coast Dedicated Muay Thai 25/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 0/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 10/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 2257© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yeskomritmuaythaiboxing.com ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeskomritmuaythaiboxing.com ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeskomritmuaythaiboxing.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyMuay Thai Australia - NSW (listed club)muaythainsw.com.au ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yeskomritmuaythaiboxing.com ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 60/100 on 5 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address3/12 Bowen Crescent West Gosford, NSW 2257, 2257
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing

Photos

Komrit Muaythai Gym photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Komrit Muaythai Gym has 5 verified facts from 4 public sources and ranks #2 in Central Coast. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (4): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.