Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Grand Prairie Martial Arts - Youth Boxing, MMA Fitness for Kids

2345 Dalworth St, 75050 · Grand Prairie, United States.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trial
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesarlingtontxmartialarts.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesarlingtontxmartialarts.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yesarlingtontxmartialarts.com ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Timetable

HoursMonday 5AM-11PM Tuesday 5AM-11PM Wednesday 5AM-11PM Thursday 5AM-11PM Friday 5AM-11PM Saturday 5AM-11PM Sunday 5AM-11PM
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address2345 Dalworth St, 75050
Styles taughtBoxing, Kickboxing, Mma, Muay Thai, Bjj, Taekwondo, Wrestling, Karate
Levels statedIntermediate, Beginner
Head coachStyleTae Kwon Do
SocialFacebook
BagsChanging rooms

Photos

Grand Prairie Martial Arts - Youth Boxing, MMA Fitness for Kids photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Grand Prairie Martial Arts - Youth Boxing, MMA Fitness for Kids has 4 verified facts from 5 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (5): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.