Ranked #1 · SapporoChecked 28 Sep 2026
GRABS Kickboxing & Muay Thai
Higashi-ku, Sapporo, Japan. Own site presents it as a Muay Thai gym that also teaches boxing, kickboxing; mentions beginners, kids, women-only, fight team classes.
Beginner classesKids classesFree trialFight teamWomen-only
45/100
Atlas score · #1 in Sapporo
Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 15/15 · Public timetable 0/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 5/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture
Facts, with sources
| Criterion | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline | ○ Not stated | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site) | ✓ Yes | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| Publishes a class timetable | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Offers beginner / fundamentals classes | ✓ Yes | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| Offers kids or junior classes | ✓ Yes | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body | ○ None stated | listing sources |
| Offers women-only classes | ✓ Yes | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| Offers a free or trial class | ✓ Yes | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10) | ○ Not stated | — |
Prices, as published
| Item | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly membership | 10,950円 | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| Monthly membership | 8,750円 | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
| Trial | 2000円 | grabs-kick.jp ↗ |
Timetable
No timetable published here
classes change; confirm before travelling
We haven't found a public timetable for GRABS Kickboxing & Muay Thai yet. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.
Details
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter
Parking
Photos
Reviews
No reviews yet
GRABS Kickboxing & Muay Thai has 6 verified facts from 2 public sources and ranks #1 in Sapporo. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.
Provenance
Sources (2):
Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction
Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.





