Checked 28 Sep 2026
Gimnasio Tomás Sánchez Fitness
Lucero / Batán, Madrid, Spain. Neighbourhood gym in Madrid's Lucero district open since 1978 offering Muay Thai among karate, boxing, judo, kickboxing and fitness classes.
Kids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture
Facts, with sources
| Criterion | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site) | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Publishes a class timetable | ✓ Yes | tomassanchezfitness.com ↗ |
| Offers beginner / fundamentals classes | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Offers kids or junior classes | ✓ Yes | tomassanchezfitness.com ↗ |
| States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body | ○ None stated | listing sources |
| Offers women-only classes | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Offers a free or trial class | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10) | 1978 | tomassanchezfitness.com ↗ |
Prices, as published
| Item | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| todos los días de lunes a viernes a cualquier hora | 45€ | tomassanchezfitness.com ↗ |
| Karate Se impartiran dos clases semanales de hora y media | 45€ | tomassanchezfitness.com ↗ |
| Funcional Se impartiran tres clases semanales de una hora | 45€ | tomassanchezfitness.com ↗ |
| Boxeo Se impartirá una clase al día, de lunes a sabado | 50€ | tomassanchezfitness.com ↗ |
Timetable
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travellingDetails
Photos
Reviews
No reviews yet
Gimnasio Tomás Sánchez Fitness has 4 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.
Provenance
Sources (2):
Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction
Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.





