Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #3 · BrightonChecked 28 Sep 2026

GCL Fight Club

Brighton, United Kingdom. Central Brighton fight club with boxing and Muay Thai classes for all ages, including family and kids sessions.

Beginner classesKids classesFight team
55/100
Atlas score · #3 in Brighton Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 15/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 10/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 0/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedgclfightclub.com ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)✓ Yesgclfightclub.com ↗
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesgclfightclub.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesgclfightclub.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyCentral Brighton Amateur Boxing Clubgclfightclub.com ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 55/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Styles taughtBoxing, Muay Thai, Mma, Kickboxing
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter
Strength areaBags

Photos

GCL Fight Club photo (Gym's own website)GCL Fight Club photo (Gym's own website)GCL Fight Club photo (Gym's own website)GCL Fight Club photo (Gym's own website)GCL Fight Club photo (Gym's own website)GCL Fight Club photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

GCL Fight Club has 6 verified facts from 6 public sources and ranks #3 in Brighton. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.