Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Full Force Gym

Level 1/40 Third Ave, Blacktown NSW 2148, Australia · Sydney, Australia. Full Force Gym: Muay Thai / boxing / kickboxing / BJJ gym in Sydney offering beginner classes, kids classes, as described on its own site/listing.

Beginner classesKids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedfullforcegym.com.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yesfullforcegym.com.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesfullforcegym.com.au ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesfullforcegym.com.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Published price30-192 AUDmuaythaimap.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMon 6 AM to 10:30 AM, 4 PM to 9 PM Tue 6 AM to 10:30 AM, 4:30 PM to 9 PM Wed 6 AM to 10:30 AM, 4 PM to 9 PM Thu 6 AM to 10:30 AM, 4:30 PM to 8 PM Fri 6 AM to 10:30 AM, 4 PM to 7 PM Sat 9 AM to 11 AM Sun Closed
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressLevel 1/40 Third Ave, Blacktown NSW 2148, Australia
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing, Bjj, Wrestling, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner
RingParking

Reviews

No reviews yet

Full Force Gym has 4 verified facts from 7 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (7): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.