Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Frontline Jiu- Jitsu

2917 Riverwest Dr suite 302, 30907 · Augusta, United States.

Beginner classesKids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet3 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesfrontlinejiujitsu.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesfrontlinejiujitsu.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Monthly membership$130frontlinejiujitsu.com ↗
Monthly membership$400frontlinejiujitsu.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 5:30-8:30PM Tuesday 5:30-8:30PM Wednesday 5:30-8:30PM Thursday 5:30-8:30PM Friday 5:30-6:30PM Saturday 9:30AM-12PM Sunday Closed
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address2917 Riverwest Dr suite 302, 30907
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Kickboxing, Mma, Bjj, Judo, Karate, Fitness, Wrestling
Levels statedBeginner, Intermediate, Fighter

Photos

Frontline Jiu- Jitsu photo (Gym's own website (og:image))Frontline Jiu- Jitsu photo (Gym's own website)Frontline Jiu- Jitsu photo (Gym's own website)Frontline Jiu- Jitsu photo (Gym's own website)Frontline Jiu- Jitsu photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Frontline Jiu- Jitsu has 3 verified facts from 5 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (5): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.