Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #8 · BrisbaneChecked 28 Sep 2026

Elite MMA

15 Filmer Street, Clontarf QLD 4019, 4019 · Brisbane, Australia. Elite MMA: Muay Thai / boxing / MMA / kickboxing gym in Brisbane offering beginner classes, kids classes, as described on its own site/listing.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trial
45/100
Atlas score · #8 in Brisbane Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 10/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 4019© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedelitemma.net.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeselitemma.net.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeselitemma.net.au ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeselitemma.net.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyMuay Thai Australia - Queensland (listed club)muaythaiqld.com.au ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yeselitemma.net.au ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 45/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address15 Filmer Street, Clontarf QLD 4019, 4019
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Mma, Kickboxing, Bjj, Wrestling, K1, Karate, Judo, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner
RingCage

Photos

Elite MMA photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Elite MMA has 6 verified facts from 6 public sources and ranks #8 in Brisbane. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.