Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

D & I FITNESS

9 W South Orange Ave, 07079 · South Orange Village, United States.

Beginner classesKids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesdandifitness.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesdandifitness.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Class pack$20dandifitness.com ↗
Class pack$75dandifitness.com ↗
Single class$32dandifitness.com ↗
Kids/youth classes$1100dandifitness.com ↗
Kids/youth classes$168dandifitness.com ↗
Intro offer$30dandifitness.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMonday 6AM-7PM Tuesday 6AM-7PM Wednesday 6AM-7PM Thursday 6AM-7PM Friday 6AM-7PM Saturday 8AM-2PM Sunday 8AM-12PM
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address9 W South Orange Ave, 07079
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing
Levels statedBeginner
BagsRingShowersStrength areaChanging roomsParking

Photos

D & I FITNESS photo (Gym's own website)D & I FITNESS photo (Gym's own website)D & I FITNESS photo (Gym's own website)D & I FITNESS photo (Gym's own website)D & I FITNESS photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

D & I FITNESS has 4 verified facts from 7 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (7): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.