Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #1 · IndianapolisChecked 28 Sep 2026

Circle City Martial Arts and Fitness (CCMAF)

1202 N Illinois St, 46202 · Indianapolis, United States.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trial
35/100
Atlas score · #1 in Indianapolis Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesccmaf.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesccmaf.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yesccmaf.com ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 35/100 on 5 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Kids/youth classes$85ccmaf.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address1202 N Illinois St, 46202
Styles taughtBoxing, Kickboxing, Bjj, Muay Thai, Mma
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter

Photos

Circle City Martial Arts and Fitness (CCMAF) photo (Gym's own website)Circle City Martial Arts and Fitness (CCMAF) photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Circle City Martial Arts and Fitness (CCMAF) has 5 verified facts from 5 public sources and ranks #1 in Indianapolis. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (5): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.