Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Blackpool Martial Arts

DND Gym, Lofthouse Way, FY7 6ST · Fleetwood, United Kingdom. Fylde coast Thai boxing, kickboxing and K1 club with instructors certified by Grand Master Sken; kids 4+ and 7+ and adult classes.

Kids classes
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeslisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyMaster Sken Academy (MSA)blackpoolmartialarts.com ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressDND Gym, Lofthouse Way, FY7 6ST
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Kickboxing, Boxing, Mma, Bjj, K1
Ring

Photos

Blackpool Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Blackpool Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Blackpool Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Blackpool Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Blackpool Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)Blackpool Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Blackpool Martial Arts has 4 verified facts from 6 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.