Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #1 · AdelaideChecked 28 Sep 2026

Avalon Muay Thai

44 Bacon St, Hindmarsh SA 5007, Australia, 5007 · Adelaide, Australia. Avalon Muay Thai: Muay Thai gym in Adelaide offering beginner classes, kids classes, a fight team (also lists Muay Thai / boxing), as described on its own site/listing.

Beginner classesKids classesFree trialFight teamDedicated Muay Thai
75/100
Atlas score · #1 in Adelaide Dedicated Muay Thai 25/25 · Fight team 15/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 5007© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yesavalonmuaythai.com.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)✓ Yesavalonmuaythai.com.au ↗
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yesavalonmuaythai.com.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesavalonmuaythai.com.au ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesavalonmuaythai.com.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yesavalonmuaythai.com.au ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 75/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address44 Bacon St, Hindmarsh SA 5007, Australia, 5007
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter

Photos

Avalon Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Avalon Muay Thai has 6 verified facts from 3 public sources and ranks #1 in Adelaide. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (3): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.