Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Ahjo Training Center

Palopellonkatu 7, 04250 Kerava, 04250 · Kerava, Finland. Own site presents it as a Muay Thai gym that also teaches MMA; mentions kids, fight team classes.

Kids classesFight team
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 04250© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedahjotrainingcenter.fi ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)✓ Yesahjotrainingcenter.fi ↗
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesahjotrainingcenter.fi ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodySuomen Muaythailiittomuaythai.fi ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Timetable

No timetable published here

We haven't found a public timetable for Ahjo Training Center yet. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.

classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressPalopellonkatu 7, 04250 Kerava, 04250
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Mma
Levels statedFighter

Photos

Ahjo Training Center photo (Gym's own website)Ahjo Training Center photo (Gym's own website)Ahjo Training Center photo (Gym's own website)Ahjo Training Center photo (Gym's own website)Ahjo Training Center photo (Gym's own website)Ahjo Training Center photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Ahjo Training Center has 4 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.