Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #11 · SydneyChecked 28 Sep 2026

8 Limbs

Bondi Central, 306 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW 2022, Australia · Sydney, Australia. 8 Limbs: Muay Thai gym offering beginner classes, kids classes (also lists Muay Thai / boxing / kickboxing), as described on its own site/listing.

Beginner classesKids classesDedicated Muay Thai
65/100
Atlas score · #11 in Sydney Dedicated Muay Thai 25/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 10/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 0/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yeseightlimbs.com.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeseightlimbs.com.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeseightlimbs.com.au ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeseightlimbs.com.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyMuay Thai Australia - NSW (listed club)muaythainsw.com.au ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 65/100 on 5 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Published price39-260 AUDmuaythaimap.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressBondi Central, 306 Oxford St, Bondi Junction NSW 2022, Australia
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing, Strength Conditioning, Fitness
Levels statedBeginner
Ring

Reviews

No reviews yet

8 Limbs has 5 verified facts from 7 public sources and ranks #11 in Sydney. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (7): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.