Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #19 · SingaporeChecked 28 Sep 2026

The Six Boxing

144 Neil Rd, Singapore 088873, 088873 · Singapore, Singapore. Own site presents it as a Muay Thai gym that also teaches boxing; mentions beginners, kids, women-only classes.

Beginner classesKids classesWomen-only
38/100
Atlas score · #19 in Singapore Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 5/5 · Free trial 0/5 · Years operating 3/10 · method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedmuaythang.com ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesthesix.sg ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesthesix.sg ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes✓ Yesthesix.sg ↗
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)2020 thesix.sg ↗
Score 38/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address144 Neil Rd, Singapore 088873, 088873
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing
Levels statedBeginner
Established2020
SocialInstagram
RingStrength area

Photos

The Six Boxing photo (Gym's own website)The Six Boxing photo (Gym's own website)The Six Boxing photo (Gym's own website)The Six Boxing photo (Gym's own website)The Six Boxing photo (Gym's own website)The Six Boxing photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

The Six Boxing has 6 verified facts from 6 public sources and ranks #19 in Singapore. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.