Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Nine Blades Muay Thai

Far East Finance Building, 14 Robinson Rd, #13-00, Singapore 048545, 048545 · Singapore, Singapore. Nestled in Singapore's financial district, Nine Blades delivers high-quality Muay Thai training with meticulous technical instruction, fostering a tight-knit community of committed practitioners in a modern, professional

Beginner classesDedicated Muay Thai
–/100
Not ranked yet2 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yesmuaythaimap.com ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesmuaythaimap.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Drop-in (group class)S$45muaythaimap.com ↗
Monthly (group class)S$280muaythaimap.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

No timetable published here

We haven't found a public timetable for Nine Blades Muay Thai yet. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.

classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressFar East Finance Building, 14 Robinson Rd, #13-00, Singapore 048545, 048545
Styles taughtMuay Thai
Levels statedBeginner
SocialInstagram
Showers

Reviews

No reviews yet

Nine Blades Muay Thai has 2 verified facts from 3 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (3): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.