Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Disciple MMA Academy Muai Thai and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

45925 Maries Rd #120, 20166 · Dulles, United States.

Beginner classesKids classesFight team
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)✓ Yesdisciplemma.com ↗
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesdisciplemma.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesdisciplemma.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Intro offer$99disciplemma.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

No timetable published here

We haven't found a public timetable for Disciple MMA Academy Muai Thai and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu yet. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.

classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address45925 Maries Rd #120, 20166
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Mma, Bjj, Boxing
Levels statedFighter, Beginner
CageParking

Photos

Disciple MMA Academy Muai Thai and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Disciple MMA Academy Muai Thai and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu has 4 verified facts from 6 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.